Contact Us

Nashville office:
17625 Mockingbird Road
Nashville, IL 62263
Phone: (618) 478-9000
Fax: (618) 478-9001
E-mail janice@apisurvey.com

Elgin office:
665 F Tollgate Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone: (847)931-0095
Fax: (847)931-0132
E-mail: tim@apisurvey.com

Kansas City office:
211 NW Executive Way
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816)554-1147
Fax: (816)554-0839
E-mail devin@apisurvey.com

For Machine Control Sales Contact:
Metro East & Southern Illinois
Janice Feldman
Phone: (618)478-9000 ext. 228
Mobile: (618)314-2042
E-mail janice@apisurvey.com
or
John Simmons
Phone: (618) 478-9000 ext. 225
Mobile: (618) 610-3212
E-mail: john@apisurvey.com
Northern Illinois:
Tim McCann
Phone: (847)931-0095
Mobile: (630)862-5043
E-mail tim@apisurvey.com
Missouri:
Devin Corley
Phone: (816)554-1147
Mobile: (816)820-2907
E-mail devin@apisurvey.com

For Engineering and Surveying Contact:
Gary Mueller, P.E., P.L.S.
Phone: (618) 478-9000 ext. 224
Mobile: (618) 407-2242
E-mail: gary@apisurvey.com 

For Training and Software Support Contact:
John Simmons, P.E., S.I.T.
Phone: (618) 478-9000 ext. 225
Mobile: (618) 610-3212
E-mail: john@apisurvey.com

Data Prep:
Call 1-888-327-0078 and ask for Dennis Seidel (dennis@apisurvey.com)

Service Repair Center:
Call 1-888-327-0078 and ask for Greg Johnson (greg@apisurvey.com) or Kyle Mensing (kyle@apisurvey.com)

For Machine Training and Support:
Call 1-888-327-0078